TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Please login using your username and password to use the forum.

If you do not have an account please register to participate, it’s free!
TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

https://www.thercmodelboatforum.com/

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Old newbie asking permission to come on board

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
jimmy2310
Gunner
Gunner
jimmy2310

Old newbie asking permission to come on board Empty
PostSubject: Old newbie asking permission to come on board   Old newbie asking permission to come on board EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 2:30 pm

Good Afternoon All, My name is Jimmy I live in Knowsley just outside of Liverpool, I am new RC boating but I have had some experience of building RC aircraft and cars in the past but work commitments stopped me for a few years, I am now retired with a bit of time on my hands ( looks over shoulderto make sure wife isn't reading this ) so I would like to get involved with you chaps if you don't mind. Jimmy.
Back to top Go down
Roadrunner
Forum Overlord
Forum Overlord
Roadrunner

PostSubject: Re: Old newbie asking permission to come on board   Old newbie asking permission to come on board EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 2:32 pm

Welcome Aboard Jimmy, Forums just kicking off, but bare with us right now it will improve!
Back to top Go down
https://www.thercmodelboatforum.com
jimmy2310
Gunner
Gunner
jimmy2310

PostSubject: Re: Old newbie asking permission to come on board   Old newbie asking permission to come on board EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 2:35 pm

Of that I have no doubt

Jimmy
Back to top Go down
Norseman
Master
Master
Norseman

PostSubject: Re: Old newbie asking permission to come on board   Old newbie asking permission to come on board EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 9:55 pm

Hi Jimmy2310