TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Please login using your username and password to use the forum.

If you do not have an account please register to participate, it’s free!
TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

https://www.thercmodelboatforum.com/

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Old wooden boat

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
johanderuyter
Deck Hand
Deck Hand

Old wooden boat Empty
PostSubject: Old wooden boat   Old wooden boat EmptyThu Apr 20, 2023 12:07 pm

Hello, my name is Johan and i live in Belgium.
I'm new to rc boats, (exept for a 90's Korean Academy rc boat that i conducted once..)but i do have some planes and cars.
I bought an old wooden rc boat locally. I dont no nothing about boats but i liked it looks, old and dusty..
Is there someone who is familiar with these? It is 90 centimeters (35 inches) long and 20 centimeters wide, wood and it has a one channel rudder actuator.
The wiring is fabric insulated.
Here are some pictures.
Thank you.
Back to top Go down
johanderuyter
Deck Hand
Deck Hand

Old wooden boat Empty
PostSubject: Re: Old wooden boat   Old wooden boat EmptyThu Apr 20, 2023 12:16 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
johanderuyter
Deck Hand
Deck Hand

Old wooden boat Empty
PostSubject: Re: Old wooden boat   Old wooden boat EmptyThu Apr 20, 2023 12:17 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
johanderuyter
Deck Hand
Deck Hand

Old wooden boat Empty
PostSubject: Re: Old wooden boat   Old wooden boat EmptyTue Apr 25, 2023 1:46 pm

Any one alive here?
Back to top Go down
Kimosubby
Deck Hand
Deck Hand

Old wooden boat Empty
PostSubject: What and where did you find that?   Old wooden boat EmptyTue Jul 11, 2023 6:00 pm

Hi there, if you are still asking?