TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Please login using your username and password to use the forum.

If you do not have an account please register to participate, it’s free!
TheRcModelBoatForum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

https://www.thercmodelboatforum.com/

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello from Lincolnshire

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
troutrunner
Master
Master
troutrunner

Hello from Lincolnshire Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Lincolnshire   Hello from Lincolnshire EmptyThu Jan 23, 2014 11:09 pm

I'm new to the whole boat building job, so I have a lot to learn, but I do learn quickly.

I love classic British cars and vans and have a small collection, most of which are projects, though my daily driver is a 1955 Austin A30.

There is more but I'll leave a bit for later [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Lincolnshire   Hello from Lincolnshire EmptyThu Jan 23, 2014 11:28 pm

a man after my own heart.....love classic cars and bikes as well..........just "in between" at the moment, but hope to have another by the summer. lol.
enjoy your stay and enjoy posting....anything you want to know, don't be afraid to ask. neil.
Back to top Go down
troutrunner
Master
Master
troutrunner

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Lincolnshire   Hello from Lincolnshire EmptyThu Jan 23, 2014 11:32 pm

Thanks Neil I'll try to be good and contribute to the good of all [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I have three BSA Bantams as well, 2 basket cases and one D7 near to the road Very Happy
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Lincolnshire   Hello from Lincolnshire EmptyFri Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm